Judge’s Corner #9

May 7th, 2019
Article Icon
by the Good Gamery Judge Team

Welcome back to our regular series Judge’s Corner, where we answer your Magic: the Gathering rules questions. Q: How does Asylum Visitor interact with Balance? A: If Asylum Visitor is in play, it counts as a creature. If it’s in your hand, it counts as a card. It generally does not count as a land. […]


Exclusive Spoiler: Dominaria Masterpiece Series

June 26th, 2017
Card Icon
by Good Gamery Staff

Good Gamery’s exclusive sneak peak at Dominaria’s Masterpieces!